Euroregion Elbe/Labe

Presidium of the Euroregion Elbe/Labe

The Presidium represents the EUROREGION ELBE/LABE externally, especially in the person of the two Co-Presidents. On the other hand, it discusses the long-term development of the Euroregion.


name function for
Dirk Hilbert co-president City of Dresden
Mgr. Ing. Petr Nedvedický co-president City of Ústí nad Labem
Ing. Petr Medácek deputy City of Budyně nad Ohří
Daniel Brade deputy County of Saxon Switzerland-Osterzgebirge
Manuela Förster further member County of Saxon Switzerland-Osterzgebirge
Ing. Jirí Andel, CSc. further member City of Děčín
Rüdiger Kubsch managing director  
Mgr. Vladimír Lipský managing director  

ProCache: v401 Render date: 2024-05-26 04:48:30 Page render time: 0.2467s Total w/ProCache: 0.2506s