Euroregion Elbe/Labe

Interpreters and translators

This is a list of interpreters and translators working with German and Czech in the Euroregion Elbe/Labe. This doesn't show any recommendation, and the list is for sure not complete.

Böhme, Martina

boehme.martina@gmail.com

Mobile: +49 175 41 40 750

CS, DE

Böttcher, Claudia

cb.boettcher@t-online.de

sworn interpreter / translator

CS, DE, RU, EN

Brenner, Jana

info@tschechisch-oberlausitz.de

Mobile: +49 176 289 208 54

www.tschechisch-oberlausitz.de

CS, DE

Dietrich, Sven

sven.dietrich@dietrich.cz

Mobile: +420 603 854 795

CS, DE

Fielko, Eva

Mobile: +420 724 307 295

eva.fielko@seznam.cz

www.fielko.cz

interpreter

CE, DE, EN

Glöcknerová, Gabriela

Mobile 0049 152 3848 7453

info@uebersetzungen-gloeckner.de

www.uebersetzungen-gloeckner.de

sworn translator for the Czech language

Kohlbergstrasse 3 | 01796 Pirna

CS, DE

Gritzner, Rena

Rena.Gritzner@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Translations

CS, DE, PL

Hillebrand, Christina

info@christinahillebrand.de

Tel: +49 351 6561777; +49 151 401 44357

https://christinahillebrand.de

Translations and interpreting Czech

CS, DE

Hrabcová, Tereza

tereza.hrabcova@ujep.cz

Mobile: +420 608 768 852

CS, DE

Jablonovská, Martina

jablonovska.martina@gmail.com

Mobile: +420 724 791 378

Translator and interpreter

CS, DE

Krötzsch, Jana

jana.kroetzsch@linguata.net

Tel .: +49 (0) 351 326 32 00

Mobile: +49 179 593 40 28

www.linguata.net

CS, DE

Lerndorfer, Debora

Debora.lerndorfer@gmx.de

Mobile 0176 66650776

Translator and interpreter

CS, DE

Lipanska, Bianca

contact@biancalipanska.com

Mobile +490 176 23 53 69 71

Mobile +420 604 600 788

Professional residence: Leipzig / Prague

www.biancalipanska.com

CS, DE

Mainer, Barbara

barbara.mainer@gmail.com

Tel .: +420 736 524 039

publicly appointed and sworn translator

CS, DE

Matern, Martina

martina.matern@web.de

Tel .: +49 (0) 351 6441398

Mobile: +49 177 263 53 81

publicly appointed and sworn translator for Czech

CS, DE

Moudrý, Lubomír

Moudrá, Markéta

Translations

Experience with project preparation / submission of applications for EU funds

www.naturtrans.cz

CS, DE, EN

Mudrochová, Soňa

sona.mudrochova@gmail.com

Mobile: +420 774 707 367

Translations / Interpreting - Project Manager

CS, DE

Najmanová, Šárka

ichbin@sarkanajmanova.de

Translations / interpreting

further services can be found at www.sarkanajmanova.de

CS, DE

Naumann, Alena

alena.naumann@googlemail.com

CS, DE, SK

Nesládková, Martina

nesladkova.martina@seznam.cz

Mobile: +420 737 173 727

Translations

CS, DE

Oleárniková, Jitka

olearnikova@tschechischesbuero.de ; info@dolmetscher-dresden.de

Mobile: +49 172 79 77 931

Phone: +49 (0) 351 - 309 250 63

www.tschechischesbuero.de

CS, DE

Rejzkova, Jana

rejzkova@hotmail.com

Mobile: +49 175 459 44 39

Translations

CS, DE, EN

Řežňáková, Michaela

Michaela.Reznakova.czech@seznam.cz

Mobile: +420 736 783 021

Translations Czech, Slovak, German

CS, DE, SK

Sochová, Petra

petra@sochova.eu

Tel .: +420 607 957 045, +420 487 868 768

www.sochova.eu

Translation / interpreting

CS, DE

Staňková, Olga

Staněk, Ondřej

Mobile Olga: +420 602 654 472

Mobile Ondřej: +420 602 277 061

Translations / interpreting etc.

www.ondrej-stanek.cz/Internet_Firma_Volny/Index-dt.html

Address: U Mrázovky 16, CZ - 150 00 Prague 5

CS, DE

Velecká, Simona

velecka@web.de

mobile: +49 160 970 21 786

Translations

CS, DE, SK

Westphälinger, Thomas

twestphaelinger@web.de

Phone: +49 351 - 84 00 716

Mobile: +49 179 185 0 591

Fax .: +49 351 863 59 042

sworn interpreter / translator

CS, DE

Zepak, Elke

elke.zepak@t-online.de

Mobile +49 176 948 534 20

Translations: German, Czech, English, Russian

CS, DE, RU, SK

Would you like to be included in the list too? Then contact us via Ms. Richter .