Euroregion Elbe/Labe

Executive Committee of Kommunalgemeinschaft Euroregion

The Executive Committee represents the municipal association externally and takes decisions which are due in the course of the year and whose significance is not so great that a decision by the Working Committee would be necessary, usually concerning the current business of the municipal association.


The Executive Committee of the Municipal Association Euroregion consists of the President, two deputies, one other member and the Managing Director (who is not authorized to vote). It is elected by the General Assembly.

name function for
Dirk Hilbert President City of Dresden
Daniel Brade Vice President County of Saxon Switzerland-Osterzgebirge
Manuela Förster Vice President County of Saxon Switzerland-Osterzgebirge
Tilo Kießling further member of the board City of Dresden
Rüdiger Kubsch Managing Director  

ProCache: v401 Render date: 2024-05-24 20:57:06 Page render time: 0.6798s Total w/ProCache: 0.6854s